Welcome to the Meeting Portal for Sheboygan County, WI

This is your source for meeting agendas, minutes and videos.

The County Board of Supervisors is the governing body of the County. Twenty-five supervisors each represent one of the 25 districts within the County. Supervisory elections are conducted in the April general election of even-numbered years. Supervisors serve two-year terms. The County Board of Supervisors elects its own Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Executive Committee. The Board Chairperson conducts the County Board meetings and is the chief elected board official of the County.

The County Board meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the County Board Chambers on the 5th floor of the Courthouse (615 North 6th Street, Sheboygan) with the following exceptions:

Members of the public may address the County Board during the meeting.

County Board Standing Committees meet as follows:

The public is welcome to attend any of the meetings Details can be found by clicking on the agenda link. Agendas must be posted at least 24 hours prior to the meeting. For additional information, please contact the County Clerk’s office at (920) 459-3003.

Who are my representatives? To learn more about your representatives, including contact information, please click here